Klaus Gross

Fon +49 (0) 5141 / 48 70 78-0

 Klaus Gross GmbH & Co. KG

Klaus Gross
 

Your contact persons

for all questions about Surface technology, non-destructive testing & Oilfield Services


Management

Sascha Gross

Sascha Gross
Managing Director

+49 (0) 5141 / 48 70 78 - 40
sascha.gross@klaus-gross.com

Thorben Gross

Thorben Gross
Managing Director

+49 (0) 5141 / 48 70 78 - 43
thorben.gross@klaus-gross.com

Administration

Sandra Gross

Sandra Gross
Human Resources Manager

+49 (0) 5141 / 48 70 78 - 10
sandra.gross@klaus-gross.com

Tobias Nagler

Tobias Nagler
Accounting Department

+49 (0) 5141 / 48 70 78 - 11
tobias.nagler@klaus-gross.com

Karin Behringer

Karin Behringer
Administration

+49 (0) 5141 / 48 70 78 - 31
karin.behringer@klaus-gross.com

Division Manager

Andreas Albert

Andreas Albert
Division Manager
Deburring / Washing / Pressure testing / Quality control
+49 (0) 5141 / 48 70 78 - 47
andreas.albert@klaus-gross.com

Jan Bangemann

Jan Bangemann
Division Manager
Phosphating / Sandblasting / Coating

+49 (0) 5141 / 48 70 78 - 56
jan.bangemann@klaus-gross.com

Harald Bergmann

Harald Bergmann
Division Manager
Used Stators

+49 (0) 5141 / 48 70 78 - 46
harald.bergmann@klaus-gross.com


Simon Bassen

Simon Bassen
Division Manager
Non-destructive testing

+49 (0) 5141 / 48 70 78 - 53
Mobile: +49 (0) 1 72 / 215 36 02 simon.bassen@klaus-gross.com

#
Beat Wüthrich

Beat Wüthrich
Division Manager
Sandblasting / Coating / Straightening

+49 (0) 5141 / 48 70 78 - 57
beat.wuethrich@klaus-gross.com

Quality Management / Technical Purchasing Department

Rainer Scholz

Rainer Scholz
Quality Management

+49 (0) 5141 / 48 70 78 - 19
rainer.scholz@klaus-gross.com

Schack

Daniel Schack
Quality Management

+49 (0) 5141 / 48 70 78 - 52
daniel.schack@klaus-gross.com

Florian Kuhls

Florian Kuhls
Technical Purchasing Department

+49 (0) 5141 / 48 70 78 - 58
florian.kuhls@klaus-gross.com