Klaus Gross

KLAUS GROSS KG  |   Fon +49 (0) 5141 / 48 70 78-0

german     english

Klaus Gross KG

Your
contact
persons

for all questions about
Surface technology
Non-destructive testing
Oilfield Services



Management

Klaus Gross
Managing Director

Phone +49 (0) 5141 / 48 70 78 - 41
klaus.gross@klaus-gross.com

z

Sascha Gross
General Manager

+49 (0) 5141 / 48 70 78 - 40
sascha.gross@klaus-gross.com

z

Thorben Gross
General Manager

+49 (0) 5141 / 48 70 78 - 43
thorben.gross@klaus-gross.com

Administration

Sandra Gross

Sandra Gross
Human Resources Manager

+49 (0) 5141 / 48 70 78 - 10
sandra.gross@klaus-gross.com

Tobias Nagler

Tobias Nagler
Accounting Department

+49 (0) 5141 / 48 70 78 - 11
tobias.nagler@klaus-gross.com

z

 


Tobias Nagler
Karin Behringer

Karin Behringer
Administration

+49 (0) 5141 / 48 70 78 - 31
karin.behringer@klaus-gross.com

Vivian Ebeling

Vivian Ebeling
Administration

+49 (0) 5141 / 48 70 78 - 13
vivian.ebeling@klaus-gross.com

Division Manager

Andreas Albert

Andreas Albert
Division Manager
Deburring / Washing / Pressure testing / Quality control

+49 (0) 5141 / 48 70 78 - 47
andreas.albert@klaus-gross.com

Jan Bangemann

Jan Bangemann
Division Manager
Phosphating / Sandblasting / Coating

+49 (0) 5141 / 48 70 78 - 56
jan.bangemann@klaus-gross.com

Hans-Günther Schumeier

Hans-Günther Schumeier
Division Manager
Used Stators

+49 (0) 5141 / 48 70 78 - 44
hans-guenther.schumeier@klaus-gross.com


Stephan Ojemann

Stephan Ojemann
Division Manager
ZfP level 3

+49 (0) 5141 / 48 70 78 - 55
Mobil: +49 (0) 1 73 / 470 14 31 stephan.ojemann@klaus-gross.com

#
Beat Wüthrich

Beat Wüthrich
Division Manager
Sandblasting / Coating / Straightening

+49 (0) 5141 / 48 70 78 - 57
beat.wuethrich@klaus-gross.com

Quality Management / Technical Purchasing Department

Rainer Scholz

Rainer Scholz
Quality Management

+49 (0) 5141 / 48 70 78 - 19
rainer.scholz@klaus-gross.com

#
Florian Kuhls

Florian Kuhls
Technical Purchasing Department

+49 (0) 5141 / 48 70 78 - 58
florian.kuhls@klaus-gross.com